Delete a Campaign
- From your account, click Campaigns, and then place the mouse over the desired campaign and click Remove item.
- Perform the action a second time to fully delete the campaign.
- A dialog should pop up on the screen requesting if you would like to remove all copies from the item. Click Confirm.
If you delete a different campaign before completing the second delete action your work will not be saved.
- The campaign should no longer be displayed on the loop.